Executive Board 2021


Executive Board 2021

  • I’m pursuing my master under IEOR department with a major of Business Analytics. I graduated from UCLA with a major in Mathematics and Economics and minor in Accounting. After graduation, I have worked at EY for two years as an auditor. Outside of study and work, I enjoy skiing and traveling. Feel free to reach out to me:)

  • I am currently pursuing my MS in Mechanical Engineering degree at Columbia. I did my BS in Mechanical Engineering from Texas A&M before directly applying for master's program. I enjoy broadway, reading, traveling, and trying new cuisines. Feel free to reach out to me anytime !

  • I graduated from the University of Maryland with my BS in bioengineering before coming to Columbia to pursue my PhD in biomedical engineering. I love to spend time outdoors, hike, travel, run and explore NYC! During COVID times I have started to learn how to be a better cook, although it is still a work in progress :) Looking forward to the year ahead with EGSC

  • I am currently pursuing a Chemical Engineering master's degree here at Columbia. I previously graduated from Johns Hopkins University with a BS in Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering with a minor in Business. Outside of study and research and involvement in student organizations (like the EGSC!), I really enjoy reading, singing/music, and traveling, and have been learning to crochet different things during the pandemic. Once things are back to normal, I really look forward to getting involved in the local NYC community and volunteering. Here's to a great year ahead with EGSC!

  • I am doing my MS in Chemical Engineering. I obtained my BS in Chemical Engineering from Rutgers School of Engineering. My hobbies include traveling, snorkeling, planting, and music....my favorite quote is "I have not failed, I've just found 10,000 ways that won't work" by Thomas Edison

Profiles, showing -